Lauren – Update 4/8/13

The article with the journalist who contacted us has been published and a quote form myself was used! Umass Students Against Debt also got a nice little mention. Most of you have already seen this but I have linked it for those who haven’t yet!

I also did the interview with Nastasia who is working on a Student Debt documentary here on campus for one of her classes. The interview went well and she said she will email us the information and a preview of the video before she is done editing. So look out for that!

I have posted some mugshots to the tumblr and continue to update information there. The queue is stocked for a week and ready to go. I am asking for submissions via tumblr so hopefully I get some! Maybe the facebook can do the same?

As for the Elizabeth Warren videos I’m having a little harder trouble with that but I plan to film one myself via my webcam so we will at least have that one. I am currently working on some small-version flyers to spread around campus and will make a separate, image post for those.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

