Update 4.14.13 – Lauren

Hey guys just a quick update!

-I’m working on some more mug shots and getting those interviews.. I’ve set up a time Signagewith some of my roommates later in the week so I hope to have those then.

-I’ve assembled a PDF packet of fact signage, which I’ve emailed to Joel. If anyone would like me to send it to them let me know and I’d be more than happy to!

Signage2-Generic Debt Fence Flyer- this is also a PDF or else I would have attached it, but I can put up a JPG of it at a later date.

-I’m planning on waking up early tomorrow (Monday) and hanging all of the above up as well as adding some color to them via marker.

Be well!
-Lauren

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

